HOME          |          ABOUT US             |           SERVICES            |          PARTICIPANTS           |       GALLERY        |          CONTACT
UK     |    USA    |   CANADA    |    AUSTRALIA    |    SINGAPORE    |    NEW ZEALAND    |    SWITZERLAND    |    FRANCE    |    DUBAI

  India's Leading International Education Fair*

Contact

Students should visit Edwise branches to submit applications and be eligible for application fee waivers amountly to over Rs. 25000.

Click on the branch name on the map to view the address.

Institutions who wish to participate in the World Education Fair May write us to:

Email: wef@worldeducationfair.com

Tel: 022-40813327 Fax: 022-22003269

Ahmedabad

304, Campus Corner, Nr. Som Lalit College,
St. Xavier's College Char Rasta, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009

Tel.: (079) 40243333 / 26441141 / 9825069630

TeleFax: 40243399

Email: ahmedabad@edwiseinternational.com

Cochin Chandigarh Delhi Jaipur Ahmedabad Indore Vadodara Surat Mumbai pune Hyderabad Chennai Coimbatore Bangalore Coimbatore Cochin Trivandrum

Bangalore

N-305, 3rd Floor, North Block, Rear Wing, Manipal Center, 47, Dickenson Road, Off. M.G. Road, Bangalore - 560042

Tel.: 080 - 43503333 / 25590355

TeleFax: 080 - 43503399

Email: bangalore@edwiseinternational.com

Chandigarh

2nd Floor, SCO 59-60, Above HDFC Bank, Sector 9 - D, Madhya Marg,
Chandigarh-160009

Tel.: (0172) 4343333 /9316162520

TeleFax: (0172) 4343399

Email: chandigarh@edwiseinternational.com

Chennai

1st floor Pioneer Sudarshan Plaza, Above Pizza Corner, 9 Mohan Kumaramangalam Street, Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600034

Tel.: (044) 42928200/ 42068985/ 9382860648

Telefax : (044) 42928299

Email: chennai@edwiseinternational.com

Cochin

2nd floor, Velayudhan Vaidyan’s Building, Above Globers, Padma Junction,
Cochin -35

Mobile : +91 9746306965

Email: cochin@edwiseinternational.com

Coimbatore

4th floor, Ashirwad, D B Road, R S Puram,
Coimbatore - 641002.

Tel.: (0422) 4500474/ 9600535757

TeleFax: (0422) 4500475

Email: coimbatore@edwiseinternational.com

Delhi

N-13, South Extension Part 1, Above Punjab National Bank, New Delhi: 110049.

Tel: +91 - 011 - 47005333 / 26195373

Fax: +91 - 011 - 47005399

Email: delhi@edwiseinternational.com

Jaipur

Address: 2 nd Floor, Dhariwal Complex, Lalkothi, Janpath, Jaipur, India

Tel: +91 - 0141 - 2742248-51 / 49505

Mobile: +91 9001466421

Email: jaipur@edwiseinternational.com

Hyderabad

4th Floor, Babukhan Mall, Somajiguda Circle, Opp. Kala Niketan, Hyderabad - 500016

Tel.:(040) 44663333/ 23401200/ 9959886353

TeleFax: (040) 44663399

Email:hyderabad@edwiseinternational.com

Head Office - Mumbai
Jer Mahal, Ground Floor, Dhobi Talao, Opp Metro Cinema, Mumbai - 400002
Tel 022-40813333/ 22003338 Fax: 022-22003269 Email: ho@edwiseinternational.com

Our branch offices in Mumbai

Santacruz
512, Dheeraj Heritage, S.V. Road, Near Milan Subway(Jn), Santacruz(W), Mumbai-400054
Tel: 42764444/ 26603075 Fax:42764499
Email:sw_mumbai@edwiseinternational.com

Marine Lines
2, Sethna Bldg, 1st Floor, 216, Princess Street, Nr Parsi Dairy Farm, Marine Lines, Mumbai-400002 Tel.: 40813456/ 22003339 Fax: 22011437 Email:marinelines@edwiseinternational.com

Malad
304, Linkway Estate, Malad Link Road, Nr Inorbit, Malad (W), Mumbai-400064
Tel.: 022-42176444 TeleFax: 022-42176499
Email: malad@edwiseinternational.com

Thane
Navrang Arcade, 2nd flr, Opp. McDonald's, Gokhasle Rd, Naupada, Thane(W) Tel.: 43455555/ 25425731 TeleFax: 43455599
Email: thane@edwiseinternational.com

Vashi
2nd Floor, 38, Mahavir Centre, Above Golden Punjab Restaurant Plot no.-77, Sec-17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400703 Tel: 022-27809020 Mobile: 7738876141 Email: vashi@edwiseinternational.com

Indore

210, Bansi Trade Centre, 581, MG Road,
Indore - 452001

Tel.: (0731) 4066446 / 9893011233

Email: indore@edwiseinternational.com

Kolkata

South Block, 206 (2nd Flr.) Ideal Plaza, 11/1, Sarat Bose Road, Near Minto park,
Kolkata - 700020

Tel.: (033) 40122333 / 9830543637

TeleFax: (033) 22896335

Email: kolkata@edwiseinternational.com

Pune

321, Sohrab Hall, 3rd Flr., Sassoon Road,
Pune - 411001

Tel.: (020) 41045333/ 9371024977

TeleFax: (020) 26059093

Email: pune@edwiseinternational.com


New Office

2nd Floor, Mayur Centre,
Opp. Hotel Roopali,
F. C. Road,
Deccan Gymkhana,
Pune - 411004.

Tel: +91 - 020 - 49022222

Surat

International Trade Centre,531,5th floor, Majura Gate,Char Rasta, Near Swaminarayan Complex, Ring Road, Surat - 395002

Tel.: (0261) 2461511/ 2461512/ 9825069626

Email: surat@edwiseinternational.com

Trivandrum

5th Floor, Pan African Plaza, Opp. Raymonds’ MG Road, Trivandrum–695001

Ph: 0471-4061601/ 9567845855.

Fax:0471-4061603

Email:trivandrum@edwiseinternational.com

Vadodara

National Plaza, S-19, 4th Floor, R.C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara - 390005

Tel.: (0265) 2323828

Mobile: 9979852855

Email: vadodara@edwiseinternational.com

Vishakapatnam (Vizag)

203, 1st Flr., Eshwar Plaza, Dwarakanagar, Vishakapatnam-530016.

Tel. (0891) 2730601/ 9394076002

TeleFax: (0891) 2598181

Email: vizag@edwiseinternational.com