Call Us: 1-800-200-3678
Follow Us:

Contact Us

Get in Touch

Students should visit Edwise branches to submit applications and be eligible for application fee waivers amountly to over Rs. 25000.

Institutions who wish to participate in the World Education Fair May write us to:

Email: wef@worldeducationfair.com

Tel: 022-40813332 Fax: 022-22003269

Enquire Now

Fill below details and we will notify you once we schedule our next fair in your city.
Country
UK
USA
CANADA
AUS
SING
NZ
SWIT
INTL
 
Intake
Level
Course Interested
Source of Enquiry
I agree to the terms of services and privacy policy

Branch Address

Head Office - Metro Mumbai

Jer Mahal, Gr. Flr., Dhobi Talao, 
Opp. Metro Cinema, Mumbai-400 002. 
Tel: +91 - 022 - 40813333 / 22003338 
Email: ho@edwiseinternational.com

Mumbai - Marine Lines

2, Sethna Bldg., 1st Flr.,
216, Princess Street,
Near Parsi Dairy Farm,
Marine Lines, Mumbai - 400 002. 
Tel.: +91 - 022 - 40813456 / 22001033
Email: marinelines@edwiseinternational.com

Mumbai - Santacruz

512, Dheeraj Heritage, S. V. Road, 
Near Milan Subway (Junction), 
Santacruz (W), Mumbai - 400 054. 
Tel: +91 - 022 - 42764444 / 26603075
Email: sw_mumbai@edwiseinternational.com

Mumbai - Malad

302 - 303, Linkway Estate, Malad Link Road,
Near Inorbit, Malad (W),
Mumbai - 400 064.
Tel: +91 - 022 - 42176444
Email: malad@edwiseinternational.com

Mumbai - Churchgate

2, Pankaj Mahal, Ground Floor,
111,B.B.R Near K.C College,
Churchgate Reclamation, Mumbai 400020
Tel: -
Tel: -
Email: churchgate@edwiseinternational.com

Mumbai - Thane

Navrang Arcade, 2nd Floor, 
Opp. Mc Donalds, 
Gokhale Road, Thane (W). 
Tel: +91 - 022 - 43455555
Tel: +91 - 022 - 25425731
Email: thane@edwiseinternational.com

Trivandrum

5th Floor, Pan African Plaza, 
Opp. Raymonds' Pulimoodu, 
MG Road,Trivandrum - 695001
Kerala, India
Tel: +91- 0471 - 4061601
Email: trivandrum@edwiseinternational.com

Vashi

Haware Infotech Park,
F/03, 1st Floor, Plot no.39/3,
Sector 30A, Next to Reliance Digital,
Near Vashi Railway Station,
Navi Mumbai
Mobile :- +91 - 8828000501, +91 - 8828000502, +91 - 8828000503, +91 - 8828000504
Email: vashi@edwiseinternational.com

Ahmedabad

304, Campus Corner, 
Nr. Som Lalit College,
St. Xaviers College Char Rasta, 
Navrangpura,
380 009
Ahmedabad, India
Tel: (+91) 079 - 40243333 / 26441141
E-mail: ahmedabad@edwiseinternational.com

Bangalore

N-601, 6th Floor, North Block,
Front Wing, Manipal Centre, 47, Dickenson Road,
Off. M.G Road,
Bangalore, 560 042
Karnataka, India
Tel: (+91) 080 - 43503333  / 25590355
E-mail: bangalore@edwiseinternational.com

Chandigarh

2nd Floor, SCO 59-60, 
Sector-9-D, Madhya Marg, 
Chandigarh – 160009. 
Tel: +91 - 0172 - 5002722
Mobile : 9855427568
Email: chandigarh@edwiseinternational.com

Chennai

1st Floor, Pioneer Sudarshan Plaza, 
Above Pizza Corner, 
9 Mohan Kumaramangalam Street, 
Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600034. 
Tel : +91 - 044 - 42928200 / 42068985
Email: chennai@edwiseinternational.com

Cochin

2nd floor, 
Velayudhan Vaidyan's Building 
Padma Junction, M. G. Road,
Cochin - 682035
Kerala,India
Tel: -+91 - 0484 - 2373347
Email: cochin@edwiseinternational.com

Coimbatore

2nd Floor, Ashirwadh, D. B. Road, R.S. Puram, 
Coimbatore - 641002 
Tamil Nadu,India
Tel: +91 - 0422 - 4500474
Email: coimbatore@edwiseinternational.com

Delhi

N-13, Opp. South Extension Flyover,
Above Punjab National Bank,
South Extension Part-1,
New Delhi: 110049. 
Tel: +91 - 011 - 47005333
Mobile : 8826288670 
Email: delhi@edwiseinternational.com Hyderabad :
4th Floor, Babukhan Mall, Somajiguda Circle, 
Opp. Kala Niketan, Hyderabad, 500016.
Tel: +91 - 040 - 44663333/ 23401200
Email: hyderabad@edwiseinternational.com

Hyderabad

4th Floor, Babukhan Mall, Somajiguda Circle, 
Opp. Kala Niketan, Hyderabad, 500016.
Tel: +91 - 040 - 44663333/ 23401200
Email: hyderabad@edwiseinternational.com

Indore

210, Bansi Trade Centre, 
581, M G Road, 
Indore-452001.
Tel: +91 - 0731 - 4066446
Mobile : 9893011233 
Email: indore@edwiseinternational.com

Jaipur

2 nd Floor, Dhariwal Complex,
Lalkothi, Janpath,
Jaipur, India
Tel: (+91) 0141 - 2742248-51
E-mail: jaipur@edwiseinternational.com

Kolkata

602, Woodburn Central,
6th Floor, 5A Woodburn Park,
Kolkata - 700020.
Mobile : 8017810636 / 8017810269 / 8017810203 
Email: kolkata@edwiseinternational.com

Pune

321, Sohrab Hall, 3rd Floor, 
Sassoon Road, 
Pune – 411 001.
Tel: +91 - 020 - 41045333 / 4104 5300  
Email: pune@edwiseinternational.com

Pune FC

New Office 
2nd Floor, Mayur Centre,
Opp. Hotel Roopali, 
F. C. Road, 
Deccan Gymkhana,
Pune - 411004.
Tel: +91 - 020 - 49022222
Email: punefc@edwiseinternational.com

Surat

531, 5th Floor, International Trade Centre,
Majura Gate, Char Rasta, Near Swaminarayan Complex, Ring Road, Surat - 395002. 
Tel: +91 - 0261 - 2461511 / 2461512 
Email: surat@edwiseinternational.com

Vadodara

National Plaza, S-19, 4th Floor, 
R.C. Dutt Road,
Alkapuri, 
Vadodara - 390005. 
Tel: +91 - 0265 - 2323828
Mobile: +919979852855 
Email:vadodara@edwiseinternational.com

Vizag

203, 1st Floor, Eshwar Plaza, 
Dwarkanagar, 
Vishkapatnam 530016.
Tel: +91 - 0891 - 2730601
Mobile: 9394076002
Email: vizag@edwiseinternational.com

EDWISE | WORLD EDUCATION FAIR © 2015. All right reserved.